The Vanilla Ice Project

The Vanilla Ice Project

Oct. 14, 2010
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 14, 2010
3Season 3 Jan. 27, 2013
5Season 5 Apr. 13, 2021
6Season 6 Apr. 23, 2016
7Season 7 Jul. 15, 2017
8Season 8 Aug. 11, 2018
9Season 9 Jul. 27, 2019




Video trailer


Robert Van Winkle, better known as rapper Vanilla Ice, demonstrates his expertise in real estate and home renovation by renovating a house along with a team of handymen.

The Vanilla Ice Project
Original title The Vanilla Ice Project
TMDb Rating 7 3 votes
First air date Oct. 14, 2010
Last air date Aug. 31, 2019
Seasons 9
Episodes 70
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

Cyrus vs. Cyrus: Design and Conquer
The Great British Bake Off
Botched By Nature
My Kitchen Rules
The Hunt with John Walsh
Southern Charm
Detroit Steel
Holiday Baking Championship
RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars
Shot in the Dark
What Happens at The Abbey
Mariah’s World

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published